TexanForLife68 48 / M
"Single Guy Looking for Couple or Female"
Rockford, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 8, 2012

To view all of
TexanForLife68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TexanForLife68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frkygrl2
Illinois, United States
kath0029
Wisconsin, United States
hotwifejohnson
Illinois, United States
fun_needed_21
Illinois, United States
funcouple61008
Illinois, United States
hockeygirl4u
Illinois, United States
swingdancecpl
Illinois, United States
PinkTits4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
mygloryholegirl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
TexanForLife68 48/M
Rockford, Illinois
Introduction
Hi, I am a single male looking for a couple or female, that really want to play.

I'm sure you are tired of all the fakes and games, that people play, I am not one of those persons.

If your looking for a male that knows his place in an MF, MFM, or MMMMMMMF meet and is not going to bring drama to your life, I am that male. I'm willing to travel to meet and able to host.

PLEASE TAKE TIME TO READ:
I've talked to many couples and females on this site. Let me take the time to apologize for all of the other knucklehead single guys on the site, that lie, don't know how to be respectful or the meaning of NOT INTERESTED. I am TRULY not like the other pushy and disrespectful males on this site. I prefer quality anytime, over quantity. I'm not a numbers person. I want to make lasting friendships in and out of the bedroom if possible.

I am truly single and can host, most of the time.

I just respectfully request that if I email you, if you could please take the time to just respond to tell me if you are or are not interested.

Thank You

Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

all institutions – Sydney University, using this site (for group studies or projects –Warning -any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or.... the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any personnel under your direction or control the contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

My Ideal Person Single woman, couple or group interested in drama free fun. I'm usually able to host and will travel. I'm a free member so not able to contact you.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Rockford, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: