Terraned 58 / M
"Vida solo hay una! Hombres abstenganse, no se porque insisten, solo me gustan las mujeres!"
Tlanepantla, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 29, 2011

To view all of
Terraned's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Terraned's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MamaDora69_
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, México
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
persefone1964
Distrito Federal, Mexico
juliettecuriosa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ABRASAMESIEMPRE
Managua, Nicaragua
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
curiosaangelica1
Puebla, Mexico
Maca199312
Region Metropolitana, Chile
afroditamuysexy
Distrito Federal, México
 
Status
Terraned 58/M
Tlanepantla, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
Esperando seas tu quien me contacte (solo mujeres)
Introduction
Abierto a conocer en persona a mujeres que demuestren confiabilidad y discreción. No drogas, solo divertirse, ya que vida solo hay una. "Hombres" absténganse, no sean necios, solo me gustan las mujeres

My Ideal Person No busco una mujer ideal, solo aquella mujer que sea de mente abierta y que quiera experimentar las delicias de la vida.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Diana Krall, Enya, Michael Buble, Doors, Chris de Burg,
Rod Stewart

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No con celebridades.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Terraned's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Tlanepantla, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: