Terabella2 54 / F
"Terabella1"
Hazelwood, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
Terabella2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Terabella2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceannn99
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
coreyissexy19
Missouri, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
sink0716
Mississippi, United States
br549ou812n
Indiana, United States
roadrunner1822
Missouri, United States
STLNICK1969
Missouri, United States
hardasconcrete88
Missouri, United States
drda51
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Terabella2 54/F
Hazelwood, Missouri
Introduction
Hi! I am here to meet some nice guys for friendship and possibly a relationship should we have some awesome chemistry upon meeting. I like men whom are well groomed, practicing good oral and physical hygiene, that is a must guys!! Someone who knows how to treat me like a lady, opening doors and helping me on with my coat etc. You know the drill. Some turn ons for me are men with facial hair, tattoos, muscular build, dark hair. Some total turn offs, pot bellies!!!, bad or missing teeth, a clean shaven face, baldness(sorry guys), married men. And pretty much in that order. Absolutely NOT interested in any married or bisexual men, couples, women. I do smoke cigarettes so if you don't care for that then pass me by. Yes, I am a little picky but its my choice based on what i'm attracted to. I enjoy playing pool, action movies, any outdoor activities so for the men who are interested in more than just a shallow sex romp here I am. Would love to get to know some of you! Have an awesome day!!

My Ideal Person An honest, kind, considerate but fun guy who likes to go out and have a great time doing whatever we mutually decide. Someone who communicates well even if we disagree on something. Someone also interested in a possible relationship if it goes there after we spend some time together. A man that can carry on an intelligent conversation and is interested in me as a person and not just what's in my pants!

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Hazelwood, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 26, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electronic Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either