Tentenn220 47 / 47 / C
"Hi...just checking this out."
Clarinda, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2014

To view all of
Tentenn220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tentenn220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tbrad4
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
satniteride1988
Nebraska, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
CuteBBWinKC
Missouri, United States
Dr_Of_Syn
Nebraska, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
Funguydsmia
Iowa, United States
scottissohard4u
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Tentenn220 47/C
Clarinda, Iowa
Introduction
We are a couple who are new to this but .. are very excited to get started......we can each play alone or together ....depending on the situation.

My Ideal Person So heres exactly what we are looking for to start with.....Me the female half of the couple ...is looking for a well endowed white male ...who would be interested in watching me masturbate in person in front of him....till i cum...then he would jack off and cum all over my tits .....my husband would be present for this first encounter....if everyone was comfortable after this meeting we would discuss meeting without him ......my husband is looking for a woman who would like to have her pussy licked and kissed till she cums ...he can meet alone ....the first time you meet all he will do is lick u to your hearts desire ....then if all goes well more encounters could be dicussed.....we are also interested in couples...also if u have any questions...just ask.

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarinda, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1969 February 4, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Tech Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either