Tenae2001 30 / F
"Looking for great sex!"
Dacula, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 8, 2012

To view all of
Tenae2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tenae2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bootyfilla2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
temnyc
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
GooodD2u
Georgia, United States
DFuller92
Texas, United States
UPNEM2
Georgia, United States
jmore7555
Georgia, United States
DeVonnye6
Georgia, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
Patrick3180
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Tenae2001 30/F
Dacula, Georgia
Introduction
I am a down to earth, attractive BBW looking to have great sex. I enjoy giving and receiving head. I deep throat and I swallow. I'm looking for someone with a talented tongue and can, excuse my frankness, dick me down really good.

Even though I am very direct, that does not mean the first pic I want to see of you is your penis. Oh, and "Come ride my dick" is not a greeting or pic up line ANYWHERE. I know this is an adult website and we are here for sex that doesn't mean respect doesn't have a place here.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and can hold a conversation. As much as I love sex I am educated and I prefer to converse with someone who is as well. Sex is always better when you are mentally and physically stimulated.

I prefer you to be single. I do not want to want to be anyone's mistress or "an escape from a sexless marriage" -see a counselor, a divorce attorney, or another woman, just not me!

I am 100% disease and drama free and it is important that you are as well.

Please be honest in your profile, that's our first impression. PHD doesn't mean pretty huge dick.

Information
  • 30 / female
  • Dacula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: