Tempted725 44 / M
"Seeking discreet playmate(s). IM me if I'm on, can't read e-mails"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 22, 2012

To view all of
Tempted725's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tempted725's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
asspndr
Wisconsin, United States
rubbingitraw
Wisconsin, United States
fatherofbgbg
Wisconsin, United States
1Hotdoc4u2
Wisconsin, United States
backatit752
Wisconsin, United States
petrosf1
Wisconsin, United States
Lonelyone911
Wisconsin, United States
Gman51968
Wisconsin, United States
oralgiver235
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Tempted725 44/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
UPDATE: Have refreshed my profile a bit so read on...

AdultFriendFinder has made it so standard members can't read any e-mails they receive. If you send me an e-mail I'll know you're interested though and will try to connect on IM.

I am an attractive, professional, married and looking for other married/attached or single, women, couples for discreet sexual encounters on the down low. I'm open sexually, have had a few bi experiences and could explore that further with the right couple. Not looking for a hundred different hook-ups but instead trust-worthy, discreet, NSA friend (or couple) with benefits.
I am closeted bi with some experience for the record. I guess Vers would best describe it when it comes to men. But love the ladies first and foremost and the bi thing can be explored or left completely off the table with a nice couple willing to host.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet, good looking, fit, D/D free, with married/attached) single women or couples to have adult fun with. I am attached so other married people to the front of the line. Singles are fine too as long as you understand D/D free and complete discretion.
Also, my free time is somewhat limited and I CAN NOT HOST. If you are unable to host please don't bother.
I have more pics to share if a good fit comes forward. I won't pursue anything without seeing who I am talking with first though, FYI.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short