TelaWilson12 41 / F
"Bi female / couple looking for men, women or couples to play with."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
TelaWilson12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TelaWilson12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raze303
Colorado, United States
BillT159
Colorado, United States
BowlsAndSex
Colorado, United States
the12valve
Colorado, United States
cumandget10
Texas, United States
69HardPounding69
Minnesota, United States
johnshott
California, United States
DoggyStyleSteve9
Colorado, United States
gqco
Florida, United States
 
Status
TelaWilson12 41/F
Denver, Colorado
Really want to find bi ladies to play with me and my hubby.
Introduction
Bi female looking for men, women or couples to play with. I'm a girlie girl, that likes to party and get naughty. I'm married and can play with or without him.

I am also looking for a lovely lady to join me and my man for some fun. Come on ladies....you won't be disappointed.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Girls - looking for good looking, 18-40 femme girls that like to have fun. Please no bbw's.

Guys - need to be good looking, 18-39 and have a good body. Big cocks a plus.

Couples - any combination of couple works for me. Be good looking and be fit, 18-40 and cut.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: