TeddyBearVic 57 / M
"What's this all about"
Santa Monica, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 28, 2013

To view all of
TeddyBearVic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeddyBearVic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6freQ
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
SuburbanSlut
California, United States
toplessmichigan
California, United States
Trudyours56
California, United States
HotSw33tNSticky
California, United States
chubbyblonde
California, United States
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
aliceferia
California, United States
 
Status
TeddyBearVic 57/M
Santa Monica, California
Introduction
Young at heart, ole man. LOL.
Love to play and laugh. And most of all, the " Kiss" tells all.
Love to kiss, long and tender passionate kisses.

My Ideal Person My preference for women runs deep, age is not an issue, neither is body type as long as the connection is there. I would like to meet someone who is open to a friends with benefits situation. But if you feel the need to use me for a one night stand, I'm up for it lol!!

Funny....
Eddie wanted desperately to have sex with a hot girl at work, but she had a boyfriend. One day Eddie got so desperate that he went to her and said

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TeddyBearVic's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None