Tease87 48 / 47 / C
"bored with the normal - looking outside the box. surprise us"
Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Tease87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tease87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,369 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peacfulwaters
New Jersey, United States
wcpa78123
Pennsylvania, United States
ian14152
Cheshire, United Kingdom
couplenmattoon
Illinois, United States
lovelly652
Ontario, Canada
Enterta1n
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Penmo68
Pennsylvania, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
rm_Lighty61
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Tease87 48/C
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hello! We're a married couple from Pennsylvania looking for adult fun. I'm 45 years old, 5'2", 135 lbs, brown hair and eyes. hubby is 46 years old, 6' tall, 160 lbs. I'm employed as for a cash poster for a local medical billing office and he is employed as a truck driver for a local company. We enjoy anything outdoors and rollerblading, biking, swimming, etc. Are fairly easy to please.

***Update: currently having problems receiving email here. please feel free to reach us at ya with the same name

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or individual to have some "fun" with me and my husband. Must enjoy the outdoors, NASCAR, bowling, pool, darts and "adult games".

Enjoy massages, cuddling, etc.

Interested persons must be willing to participate in 'discreet' fun, no strings or commitments.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tease87's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1968 May 14, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver cash poster
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say