Tealballs87 29 / M
"California native, looking to live while im alive."
Freedom, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2014

To view all of
Tealballs87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tealballs87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jillwill2
California, United States
Lucifunsj
California, United States
puffnplaypair
California, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
SanJoseGangbang
California, United States
ramcin69
California, United States
 
Status
Tealballs87 29/M
Freedom, California
i dare someone to prove this site isnt full of fake profiles. or please let me know why im failing at this.
Introduction
Tealballs? I'm a huge Sharks hockey fan...just in case you were wondering.

I'm a glass full kinda guy. Love to have fun where ever I go. Not looking for anything serious, just trying to meet new people who are interested in the same things. Ive got a dick, pair of balls, dirty mind, and stamina that could possibly blow your mind. Yes a recipe for a great fucking time. Any-who, I'm not good at writing these things so if you have any questions feel free to ask.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who can keep up with my sex drive. Challenge accepted?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tealballs87's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Freedom, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ASK.
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses