Tbear213 36 / M
"in Switzerland for 2 days!"
Rushden, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 3, 2005

To view all of
Tbear213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tbear213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dellasback
Lancashire, United Kingdom
maria60243
London, United Kingdom
Blonde_Lisa
Essex, United Kingdom
FuckMeLucy3
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
joannee1
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Blondiefondle
Essex, United Kingdom
Sexisonfire16
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
swifttammy18
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
xxblondieexx
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tbear213 36/M
Rushden, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
Merry Christmas you beautiful people!!
Introduction
I'm easy goin and fun loving. like pubs, clubs, eating out etc. looking for fun but relationship is possible with right lady. i like to try different thigs when it comes to sex.

My Ideal Person i am after someone adventurous and enjoys lots of different techniques/ fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tbear213's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Rushden, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Asset management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: