Taurushead7737 50 / M
"Lonely & Horny"
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
Taurushead7737's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Taurushead7737's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shessosweett
Michigan, United States
PinkDelite2
Michigan, United States
CathyBlondeBlue
Florida, United States
lonelywidow2014
Michigan, United States
bug352014
Michigan, United States
easystepper1000
Michigan, United States
cumcraverwife
Michigan, United States
masterpitcher
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Taurushead7737 50/M
Saginaw, Michigan
Introduction
i'm a sweet, nice, honest, funny, down to earth, openminded loyal, cool, silly, loving, lonely, and VERY HORNY man!!!

My Ideal Person A SWEET, DOWN TO EARTH,LOVING, OPENMINDED,HORNY, WOMAN WILLING TO LOVE ME AND GIVE ME GREAT SEX AND TO EITHER HAVE A NSA OR A LTR and to be the best of friends forever!!!I'm open to any race,age,weight, smoke, drink, as long as we can meet and have fun!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Taurushead7737's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: production
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None