[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
TattooTonyEcco 39 / M
"Everybody's looking for something!! I'm looking for sexy individuals like myself. Feel free to add me as a friend."
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 21, 2014

To view all of
TattooTonyEcco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TattooTonyEcco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casper2906
South Carolina, United States
sissy0469
South Carolina, United States
wyckdone
South Carolina, United States
tightteenpuss3
Georgia, United States
biemy94
California, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
HispanicWoman4u
Georgia, United States
watchUcumoncam
Georgia, United States
tightvajj
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TattooTonyEcco 39/M
Augusta, Georgia
Introduction
I am a very laid back and easy going person. I am very sexual and love to talk dirty and not afraid to speak my mind. Fitness is very important to me, I enjoy hitting the gym every weekday. Im an Aquarius , very confident and i'm a very passionate lover. I love to make people laugh and try to put a smile on everyones face i meet. A good sense of humor is important. I was a medic in the Navy but my passion and heart has always been Art and music. Ive been a professional tattoo artist for almost 14 years and can say im truly living the American dream and get to do what i love doing everyday for a living. ***You do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do. It will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ***

My Ideal Person A woman who is sexy, takes care of their body. Loves to laugh and isnt afraid to be or say something a lil silly to make me laugh. My ideal woman is honest and appreciates honesty. She would have to compliment and motivate me. My ideal person is a woman i can have fun with and isnt afraid to show affection. She definitely has to be passionate and just as much into me as i am her.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tattoo Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: