Tatpiercedprince 36 / M
"50 Shades of Grey mixed with a few tattoos."
Millville, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2015

To view all of
Tatpiercedprince's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tatpiercedprince's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softbunnyhoney
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Insatiable4cock1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
joey99155
New Jersey, United States
hwwars1978
Virginia, United States
SNJF4Fun
Ohio, United States
Girlnextdoor134
Pennsylvania, United States
EnJmarriedfun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Tatpiercedprince 36/M
Millville, New Jersey
Where is all the fun people at?
Introduction
Just a single dad, looking for fun times between my busy schedules. I enjoy trying new things and living life to the fullest. Id like to find a woman who loves to smile and have a good time. Love to find that primal uncontrollable lust. Certainly not opposed to FWB . We are all busy people and sometimes a relationship isnt what either people want. Got snipped a few years back so no more kids for me. Have fun and laugh, thats what life is all about. I am able to host most of the time.

My Ideal Person Fun comes in all shapes and sizes and ages. If your a fun person with a great attitude, then that's mostly what I am looking for. If everything clicks I am certainly not opposed to taking it further. The famous saying " Lady on the streets and a freak in the sheets" is definitely my kind of woman. Would love to go out for a nice dinner and drinks and not be able to take our eyes off each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tatpiercedprince's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Millville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: