Tatao63 53 / M
"Ganas de pasarlo bien y conocer gente maja sin malos rollos y compromisos busco reales encuentros"
Toledo, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 18, 2011

To view all of
Tatao63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tatao63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lyavu
Texas, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
mojaditarasurada
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
annamillan
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Aixa48
Galicia, Spain
ainoasexytuya
Madrid, Spain
 
Status
Tatao63 53/M
Toledo, Castilla-La Mancha , Spain
necesito un repaso de lo buenos
Introduction
soy alemán pero vivo desde muchos años aquí en españa, estoy tatuado y me gusta mucho, me encanta el sexo en casi todos sus variantes y espero encontrar mujeres que gustan pasar un buen rato y hacer que nuestros fantasías se realizan

i´m german who lives in spain and straight and i´m tattooed (and love them)
like Rock n´Roll, Punk, Funk, Jazz, and no commercial stuff....
i like voyuerism, public sex, playing pervert and much more....
searching for friendship with woman's

My Ideal Person una mujer sin tabus para vivir nuestras calientes fantasías y perversiones y volvernos locos pero sin ataduras
hablamos y a ver que pasara........

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
uuuff tantos

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no y nada

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tatao63's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Toledo, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: