Tastyddds 46 / F
"You ain't never met a motherfucker quite like me...lol"
Donora, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 22, 2008

To view all of
Tastyddds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tastyddds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MULHERARANHA7
Online NOW!
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
luv2eatpussi33
Pennsylvania, United States
8anahlfinchlvr
Maryland, United States
plywitme243
Massachusetts, United States
looking4muses
Illinois, United States
leslielynnxx
Kentucky, United States
godownnow6969
Illinois, United States
NaresGlossCetyl
Pennsylvania, United States
bfriends13
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Tastyddds 46/F
Donora, Pennsylvania
Oh how I need a release!!..a couple of fingers, and a hot talented tongue to make me squirt..mmm...anyone want to help me out ???
Introduction
WARNING: to any institution using this site or any of its associated sites,for studies or projects! YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION ,to use my profile or pictures in any form both current and future,if you DO ,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!! you have been warned!!.. Updated:.. I am separated and a whole new women..I know what and I am not scared to ask for it! I am a very fun and sexually charged woman. I want someone who wants to pamper me alittle..nice long full body massage.. exploring every inch of my body.. I enjoy lots of foreplay..it's builds passion and desire..makes the sex soo much better..I have told I am insatiable and a bit of a free spirit ..I just love sex! And trying new things! I can go from a purr to a growl..I desire pure, raw, passionate, primal, sex..you have to click with a person on some level to have that..then in the moment...you just let go and let your true nature come out to play and just feel totally free in that moment..This is a sex site but I will not just meet you for sex..I am not hard up..I am worth getting to know, ideally I like to meet in person ,have a drink or something, talk , just to see if there something there..if that's too much to ask..please move along to the next profile... I am not giving my # out to everyone, or person email.. I talk here to get to know people..just how I roll..so, too sum it all up.. ideally I would like a fwb..who would like to pleasure me with full body massages..if we hang out, be happy to be seen with me, sexually help bring out the beast in each other... I can squirt with some help..wink! Wink! And I can squeeze my pussy at will lol..even make it puslate alittle...like a hug from the inside...lol..shh don't tell anyone that my secret weapon lol...anyway..that is what I am looking for...can you unleash my beast and handle it?? Wanna try??

My Ideal Person Mmm Cookie Monster I love when you like my pictures and post comments!.. it's so flattering! Thank you so much!..please if you enjoy looking at my pics..help support your favorite huge breasts and be a fan! Wink ! Wink! ...just 50 little points for such huge boobs ...that put a smile on your face...lol thanks either way for checking out my profile,hopefully it atleast made you smile!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
KORN , NIN, OLD METALLICA, NICKLEBACK, PANTARA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, like real people!WE CAN BE OUR OWN STARS!It's more
fun with real people!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tastyddds's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Donora, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sexual freak...lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: