Tarzan612 45 / M
"looking for fun : )"
Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2009

To view all of
Tarzan612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tarzan612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChocoLoversGirl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
hotcouple37_21
Ontario, Canada
hottits000
Quebec, Canada
cuddlefish4
Ontario, Canada
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
 
Status
Tarzan612 45/M
Gatineau, Quebec , Canada
ecrive moi que j puisse vous repondre :)
Introduction
I am a laid back, very friendly, uncomplicated and respectful professional living in Gatineau and travel frequently to Montreal. I am well build and keep myself in good shape. I am also well endowed PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

souriant,propre et respectueux je me fais a toute sortes de situation ne vous gèner pas pour me demander nimporte quoi je ne suis pas gènant ...vener me jaser Hard to discibe :confident,smily,cleen and respecful hi make the best off all situation.dont be shy to ask me any ting .i am not shy ...come end chat wit me

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Gatineau, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: