Tantrick_yogi 36 / M
"Looking out for people open to the concept of Tantra."
Kanhangad, Kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
Tantrick_yogi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tantrick_yogi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HappyandLonely2
Victoria, Australia
rm_sadasher
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Tantrick_yogi 36/M
Kanhangad, Kerala , India
Introduction
Out here to make new friends. Im a simple guy , love to have a laugh. Love to travel. Have managed to visit some amazing places in the past years. Traveling alone has not only taught me a lot about the world and the people we live with but also given me a great insight into my own self. Love music .. and the outdoors.... anything that combines the both is where i would love to be. so love goin for music festivals .. sleeping under the stars... having random conversations around a bonfire. family , work and friends make the rest of my life at the moment. Missing a bit of a zing in my life thou.....and im not geting any younger... so wasting no time meeting interesting people (women).. ..Im fairly well educated and definately know how to treat/be with a women... Have just recently become a student of tantra. Would like to meet people who wiling to teach/learn/experience this beautiful technique..Dont wana give away too much....and btw.. im not here to waste anyone time...

Warning : Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person who believes in smiling and mutual respect.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Kanhangad, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English