Tanned2000 66 / M
"Looking for fun!"
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2003

To view all of
Tanned2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tanned2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goddesssherry1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
jodie_gurl
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
jameyluvs
New Brunswick, Canada
michelle4ufl2
Florida, United States
rm_taboomom44
Michigan, United States
cinderella1358
Arizona, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
californiagurl8
California, United States
CDMTMaggie
Montana, United States
 
Status
Tanned2000 66/M
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Be in Biloxi night of 8 Aug ladies. Let's play
Introduction
I am an available single man with a lot of time on my hands. I like to spend time with a sensuous sexy lady that likes to have fun and enjoy herself. I am D&D free and very discreet. I also have a boat and love to go out on the water and have some "fun" as well.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friend and a lover. Someone I can spend time with and feel comfortable with. Someone I can please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tanned2000's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: