Tani_und_Tom 48 / 42 / C
"Paar sucht erotische Abwechslung"
Graz, Styria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2004

To view all of
Tani_und_Tom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tani_und_Tom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiPaar2014
Online NOW!
danmark, Denmark
lareine1977
Styria, Austria
slswinger
slovenija, Slovenia
rm_austropaar
Vienna, Austria
OktayAylin
Berlin, Germany
gfh3000
Styria, Austria
wollenspassnuron
Bavaria, Germany
sirens6969
Louisiana, United States
kakatu200
Lower Austria, Austria
 
Status
Tani_und_Tom 48/C
Graz, Styria , Austria
Introduction
Wir sind ein offenes Paar, das sein Sexleben hin und wieder durch Erlebnisse mit anderen bereichern möchte. Wir stehen auf sehr viel Zärtlichkeit und raffinierte Dessous. Allerdings unterhalten wir uns auch gerne und bevorzugen einen zwanglosen Umgang mit anderen Sexpartnern.
Wir freuen uns auf Singeldamen oder Pärchen die ähnlich denken und auch nur Spass haben wollen.

Gruß Tani und Tom

My Ideal Person Wie gesagt wir freuen uns auf erotische Frauen und Pärchen. Wir erwarten sehr viel Zärtlichkeit und auch Raffinesse beim Sex. Wichtig sind uns erotische Ausstrahlung und Freude am Sex.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Tani_und_Tom's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Graz, Styria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1968 March 31, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B