TampaMan611 68 / M
"Adventurous, Uninhibited, Open-Minded & So Much More"
Oldsmar, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TampaMan611's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TampaMan611's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockjester13
Texas, United States
coltspacers
Florida, United States
MNcple7073
Minnesota, United States
2neartampa
Florida, United States
sonjahenry69
Florida, United States
happyguyinfl2
Florida, United States
skeet712
Florida, United States
Yachtsman16
Florida, United States
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
 
Status
TampaMan611 68/M
Oldsmar, Florida
Introduction
Easy-going ... Down-to-Earth ... Unpretentious ... Considerate ... Respectful ... Uninhibited ... Open-Minded and so much more ...

I'm a mature, college-educated and recently-retired professional ... creative, adventurous, spontaneous, uninhibited and truly serious about finding and meeting new friends ... people who share an open mind, an adventurous spirit and a confident, willing-to-share attitude ... friends who are open to exploring and indulging their fantasies ... people who understand and enjoy their sensuality and sexuality without remorse or regret, but who are at the same time respectful, considerate, clean and well-mannered.

As far as sexual interests and desires go, I'm very tactile ... I love to use my fingers, hands, lips, mouth, tongue and every part of my body to explore my partner ... to indulge his or her desires ... to bring them to peaks of pleasure and indulgent satisfaction, creating wave upon wave of orgasmic intensity ... leading ultimately to the speechless smiles on their faces that reflect their contended exhaustion ...

As you can tell from my pics, I'm open too to exploring fantasies and fetishes, but nothing really extreme ... and certainly nothing painful, humiliating, degrading or that leaves marks or scars (physical or emotional). There's a story behind the pics. If you're curious, ask and I'll share it with you.

Now then, the vital statistics: I am 5'11" ... I weigh 160 pounds and have a trim, athletic build. I have a full head of silver/white hair and hazel/blue eyes. I am clean-shaven (facially and elsewhere) and I am meticulously clean and in excellent shape.

Questions? Feel free to ask. I hope you're havin' some fun here, but more importantly, I look forward to hearing from you ... and more! Till then, all good wishes and warm regards.

My Ideal Person My "ideal" friend would share an open-mind and an adventurous spirit ... They would understand and appreciate their sensuality and sexuality and enjoy sharing those qualities with those they counts as friends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TampaMan611's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Oldsmar, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 11, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: