TalynzKitty 41 / 35 / C
"Adventurous Vancouver Couple Questing For Their Unicorn."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2014

To view all of
TalynzKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TalynzKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XXnw_coupleXX
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
BiCupl4fun
Washington, United States
 
Status
TalynzKitty 41/C
Vancouver, Washington
Noticed all are pics are old... Will be putting new ones on as soon as we can
Introduction
We are an adventurous, fun loving couple that are looking to add some more spice to our bedroom exploits. We both enjoy the outdoors, especially camping on the beach. Nothing like spending the day playing in the sand, watching the waves roll in, and generally behaving like kids... then spending a steamy night under the stars where anyone can catch us. We are also working on getting back our fit, fighting bodies of more than a decade ago and becoming more and more active. We are not really all that into the club scene, though we do make an exception for Club Sesso on twisted night. Kitty is a sucker for karaoke and has an amazing of talent with her voice and mouth. Talynz has a talented tongue, but his singing voice is rather painful. We are more into reading, playing games of all kinds (ie: Board, Card, Video and Outdoor stuff), talking, and hanging out with friends and family over wasting our minds to the mindless droning of television.

WARNING: Any institution, public or personal using this profile, site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Now, onto what we want in our unicorn. We are looking for more than a one night stand and we want you to be single to save on any possible drama. We want someone intelligent, fun, funny, honest, creative, enjoy the simple things in life, willing to try new things, and be open minded. We want you to be more than a bedroom friend, speaking of the bedroom, you have to be bi and we expect you to play with both of us. We don't care so much about your body size as long as you are size 20 or less. You must also be disease free, we are okay with 420, but nothing harder.

Just to be clear we are not looking for couples, or single men, so do not apply.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ozzy Osbourne, Emnem, Pentatonix, Lorenna McKennet,
Queen, Johnny Cash, Disturbed, Gaia Consort

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She has a huge fantasy involving Sean Connery, Because
of his voice, She also has a crush on Laurell Hamilton, because
of her personality, Both of us wouldn't mind Angelina
Jolie, Her mouth and half of her facial expressions look
like she is already cumming. He really wants Neve Campbell,
all because of her eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TalynzKitty's responses

Information
  • 41/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 4, 1975 September 13, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Student Home Maker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses