Tallerman1961 55 / M
"Tall man you will want to be with"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
Tallerman1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallerman1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annamarie692
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
superhase42
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
felony333
Tennessee, United States
elaleose1952
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Mzbing4
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
Tallerman1961 55/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
Exploring a new erotic life. Great!
Introduction
I am friendly happy and enjoy like. I like to have fun, to laugh, and I love everything sensual. I really like people. Spending time with me will be enjoyable. I want your sexy mind your sexy body, and you. I am not judgemental and I will appreciate you.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Well if you are on this site, you are trying to find something good for yourself and I admire you for that, for doing something. I like you to be adventurous and exploring, I like you to have a sexy mind, and I am not looking for a perfect body like some men. It’s the way you think that will turn me on!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Tallerman1961's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: