Talldude007 46 / M
"Single Guy here.. Standards may contact""
Romeoville, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2003

To view all of
Talldude007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Talldude007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,625,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilqueenie61
Illinois, United States
onecent6977
Illinois, United States
DuLCeVieNTo
Illinois, United States
xBabyLionx
California, United States
mexichula84
Illinois, United States
2titsnowaiting
Illinois, United States
lilmermygirl
Illinois, United States
nbrskagrl3227
Iowa, United States
ItsAllAboutMe73
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Talldude007 46/M
Romeoville, Illinois
Introduction
Hi there... Intelligent, Articulate, a little daring at times.. I like to take my time and explore all the good things."wink". but hey nothing wrong with a little spontaneous action sometimes right?.. I have a variety of intrests I'm looking for Fun Times Hangin out, Bars, Movies. Etc.. NO Head Games.. I am honest and open and expect the same Many fine qualities if you ask I just might tell ya!!.So Leave me a message.Ladies......

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is Witty and Intellectual,Open-minded,Good communication in and out of the bedroom,Passionate, and a bit wild is Ok too,Lets just see where it goes and take it from there..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Radiohead,Oasis,Blur,Morissey,Reverand Hortonm too many!! LOL!again wayyy tooo many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Talldude007's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Romeoville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Distribution
Race: American Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: