TallandDark65 55 / M
"Ready and Willing to Please!!!"
killeen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallandDark65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
city4950
Texas, United States
MiMiNTexas
Texas, United States
rm_busty4BBC
Texas, United States
SmartFunAngela
Texas, United States
wifeneedingcocks
Texas, United States
melodiva
Texas, United States
calibeauty313
Texas, United States
Threesomegirl69
Texas, United States
rm_dgconfused
Texas, United States
 
Status
TallandDark65 55/M
killeen, Texas
SEX AND FUCKING FUCKING AND FUCKING
Introduction
I'm tall and dark ,love sports espeaicly the one on one kinda. Looking for a special women friend I can workout with and I mean workout!!No string attached just some good sex. When we want and as long as we can do it.Ladies i am looking to fuck and fuck long good hard and deep.... Update: Well time has past and I am getting older so ladies I am here to tell you you me over give me a try and you will like... I will make you laugh and smile and enjoy the time spent together.. I am here to please and pleasure you!!!!!

My Ideal Person I like all kindas of women... must be D/D free, love sex and love to be pleased, because I please.. no drama, and no string's... a woman or women who wants to have some fun and enjoyment. Just some good, hot, wet, horny, blow your mind, eyes roll back of your head, " call me Big Daddy ", good sex!!!. So let's make a plan to fuck as long as you can handle fuck from sun up till sun down..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of TallandDark65's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown