TallTxN62 54 / M
"100% straight. Looking for friends in Houston ..."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2007

To view all of
TallTxN62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallTxN62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,741 Active Members!*
 
Status
TallTxN62 54/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Just looking to have some no-strings fun. I'm 54 and in good shape. I work out 6-7 times a week and dance 3-5 nights a week. Just out of a LTR and not really looking for another. That's good for you... At least you know I won't be clingy!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone in, near, or beyond Houston who wants what I want... a nice FWB, NSA type of relationship. Want to give someone what they may be missing in their current situation.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zac Brown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not much I've wanted to do that I haven't done.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TallTxN62's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: