TallTexXxan2 48 / M
"Nothing risqué, nothing gained."
Ft Worth, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TallTexXxan2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallTexXxan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
 
Status
TallTexXxan2 48/M
Ft Worth, Texas
Love to chat with Naughty Ladies, Don't be shy IM me!
Introduction
I am very easy going and laid back and my turn on's are adventure and spontaneity. If you want to know more about me just ask or lets chat about it. If you are intrigued then you might as well email because you will miss 100% of the shots you do not take. I live for today and live everyday like it's my last. I am in a professional industry but do not take it home with me. I like to work hard and play HARDER.

"WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."

My Ideal Person A attractive and sexy lady that is laid back and adventurous. One that doesn't worry about every little thing that MAY go wrong. Just relax and have fun ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TallTexXxan2's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ft Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: