Talisman3366 60 / M
"Love to cruise on the bike on a warm summer eve"
Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
Talisman3366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Talisman3366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,509,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renousdeb
New Brunswick, Canada
funshycouple40s
New Brunswick, Canada
LdySabrina2016
New Brunswick, Canada
Naughty142XO
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Talisman3366 60/M
Moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
A bit shy at first but love to mingle and have fun. Starting a new life and career in Moncton and lots of free time. Enjoy jumping on the bike and riding off to the beach or a country road with a picnic basket. I am easy going and like to go for walks. Love to go out and dance with people I know.

My Ideal Person My ideal friend would like to travel and go and do things spontainious. Some of the best things in life are not planned. I like touching and massages... giving and receiving. Foreplay is underrated.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Talisman3366's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Changing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either