Take_Me_Hostage 50 / M
"One night only in Singapore! Anyone know the sleeperhold? Make me your bitch!"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2008

To view all of
Take_Me_Hostage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Take_Me_Hostage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
TheGooodMan
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
tombushman
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
al_m29154
Central Luzon, Philippines
ibja12
Florida, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
bitop775
Victoria, Australia
nasty0308
Kedah, Malaysia
 
Status
Take_Me_Hostage 50/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Looking to experience the seduction technique known as the RNC or sleeperhold!!!
Introduction
My fantasy is to be taken by force, tied up and rammed hard from behind while eating cock! If you're a ladyboy, seduce me, get me alone, then introduce me to the boy part of you! Or a pair of men or ladyboys can pin or tie me down, then make me service one of you orally while the other takes me from behind. You could even use a wrestling sleeperhold to make me docile! Do whatever you want, even forced feminization...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Take_Me_Hostage's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 3, 1966
Travels to: Stockholm, New South Wales, Sweden
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Civil Servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses