TailHunter1 36 / M
"New to Georgia. Looking for fun friends!"
Hampton, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
TailHunter1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TailHunter1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KylieCrosser
Georgia, United States
Cub4oldermen18
Georgia, United States
sexyblondeteen77
Wisconsin, United States
rutred
Georgia, United States
ply4lkitten
Florida, United States
SeXXXyTSnOrlando
Florida, United States
myred14utoo
Florida, United States
rigaj002
California, United States
lb3261
Colorado, United States
 
Status
TailHunter1 36/M
Hampton, Georgia
Seeking nsa fun: tail.hunter on kik & tail.hunter88 on Y! Mail
Introduction
I'm just looking for nsa fun if anyone is interested, regardless of age. I like to hold, touch and appreciate a woman's body. I like girls who like anal and cum, and who like being eaten out. I looooove going down on women! I love when girls wear socks during sex, too.

My Ideal Person Someone fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TailHunter1's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hampton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: