Ta2mikenJen 37 / 36 / C
"Are there any real couples close that wants to hang out and have fun?"
Loganville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2013

To view all of
Ta2mikenJen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ta2mikenJen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
Tootnjb
Georgia, United States
daddyslil24
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
mark4271971
Georgia, United States
P64B
Georgia, United States
tattedpixiepoo
Georgia, United States
Funswapsearchppl
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Ta2mikenJen 37/C
Loganville, Georgia
Alright well we will be hosting Friday night in loganville for cpls or/and bi women!!! Already have a few cpls looking for 1 or 2 more.
Introduction
Mwc looking for other cpls or single females for good times. We do full or soft swap same room only!! White cpls or women only, just our preference. We have been doing this for 3 years, so no bullshit!! And no drama!! Also we only play together, or not at all. We also love group parties but same rules apply.

My Ideal Person No drama, actually want to meet!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Ta2mikenJen's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loganville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 5, 1979 February 12, 1980
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: mechanic house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses