TXmanopentoideas 73 / M
". Looking. Life is to be enjoyed. Drug, Disease and Drama free. Non-smoker . Open minded."
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2012

To view all of
TXmanopentoideas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TXmanopentoideas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
TXmanopentoideas 73/M
Plano, Texas
Active
Introduction
I'm white, early 70s, retired professional, educated, 6', 220, masculine, short silver hair, clean shaven face for a woman's comfort, open to many options for mutual fun and pleasure in and outside the bedroom. I welcome all inquiries. I am experienced in one-on-one sex, MFM and FFM threesomes, foursomes, and even a couple of orgies but not recently. In MFM, I am always respectful of a couple's primary relationship with each other. I am basically straight but don't "freak out" if bi-male touching occurs(certainly not a requirement for me) within a threesome. I am clean, disease free. If you need discretion, I am professionally trained to be discreet and trustworthy. Generally, I prefer to be with people near my own age, but will meet those who are 50ish and up. Long-distance friendships are usually not workable unless you travel to the Dallas/Ft. Worth area of Texas. I travel some, but usually within 300 miles of DFW.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who is 62-77 age range, sexually active and adventuresome,, sensual, intimate, intelligent, independent, and who has some schedule flexibility (as I do). If she is inclined to greet me at her door wearing a bathrobe, that is a huge plus. I expect to entertain her some outside the bedroom. I consider all responses especially from appropriate age women and couples near DFW area..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, I appreciate a woman's body hair but it isn't arequirement.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TXmanopentoideas's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 30, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: