TX_Gentlemen64 72 / M
"Your Not Perfect Without ME, your only you"
Buffalo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2009

To view all of
TX_Gentlemen64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TX_Gentlemen64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_oldmanlove26
Texas, United States
MocksLakedUlcus
Texas, United States
spicyhot456
Missouri, United States
rm_annic1000
bamako, Mali
mosthated82
Texas, United States
flablkbooty
Florida, United States
rm_Andiann
Texas, United States
 
Status
TX_Gentlemen64 72/M
Buffalo, Texas
Introduction
Texas American Gentleman, open to new ideas. I'm here to have some fun and spend some hot adult moments with younger women that enjoys being with an older man. I have a wild side that you will love. I'm not into the club scene, enjoy dining, movies, TV , cooking and Fishing.

I would like to keep it FRIENDS with BENEFITS, I'm open to LTR and other relationships if you're that person.

Looking for a younger companion to TRAVEL , FISHING and hot erotic adult fun.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Not sure any one on here is real but me.
However if you are real and looking for a relationship or someone just for fun.
Them give me a reply

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TX_Gentlemen64's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Buffalo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 22, 1944
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired Counselor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None