TWass12345 37 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TWass12345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ejpooh62
California, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
rm_uryola
Missouri, United States
 
Status
TWass12345 37/M
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
Well, i am 35 and am fairly recently single. I usually do just fine finding a date, but have decided to sign up here and go for a fantasy. I am looking for someone from 18 to 60 that would be interested in a fwb situation. Im a pretty normal guy, full time job, my own house, good dog, ect ect. I do have a sexually imaginative mind, but all around im just a good guy trying to try something new. Please let me know if you are interested.

I currently only have one picture up, but that picture is of my face so hopefully that shows you who i am a little better than just a picture of my cock. Id be happy to send them, or if you think i should post won, let me know. Im very new here and not really sure how all of this is suppose to go down, but i am finding it exciting to think about If you have any suggestions please let me know

My Ideal Person Somebody who wants to meet up and see what happens

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Shipping
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None