TWOBY43 60 / 60 / C
"horny wet wife wants young horny cock"
CARDSTON, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TWOBY43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rdfun999
Alberta, Canada
rm_agent0061950
Denmark, Denmark
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
bigbear195002
Alberta, Canada
bambisex
Alberta, Canada
fundiscretemale5
Alberta, Canada
canxxxdo
Alberta, Canada
slaveriver
Northwest Territories, Canada
rm_EnerBunny747
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
TWOBY43 60/C
CARDSTON, Alberta , Canada
big cock for wife needed, thick is better, need some one that will be gentile not pushy
Introduction
We have been married for many years and I know my wife had been with another man, it took her along time before she told me about it and we had the best sex ever, I would love to see her with another man, a young man in his early twenties.

My Ideal Person a young man with a big cock that knows how to use it she has wet cunt that wants a horny young stud.
Husband needs a horny MILF that wants to have good fucking sex people should be ready to swing alone!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
she wants to be fucked by two men at once and for them to be
kind and passinate with her and then a third should come
into play where all take turns on her till cum drips out of
her cunt and then toys to be used on her till she squirts.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jlo her john holmes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TWOBY43's responses

Information
  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CARDSTON, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 7, 1956 October 7, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 160-162 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Land Administrator house wife
Race: Other Other
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A