TWKL2 59 / 57 / C
"HELLO (PLEASE READ) PROFILE"
Bayside, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2007

To view all of
TWKL2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TWKL2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
drippingwet71
New York, United States
bynio4
New Jersey, United States
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
LUV2JOIN
North Carolina, United States
rm_jnptwo
New York, United States
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
mikeylikesit4
New York, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
mbkiky
New York, United States
 
Status
TWKL2 59/C
Bayside, New York
SINGLE MALE
Introduction
Once a couple enjoying all had to offer. Now unfortunately I am one seeing how this wonderfully erotic pleasure I was introduced too can still be achieved with the right women or couple.
I might be in my 50's, but I look & feel a lot younger. Don't let the age fool you.
I am a gentleman and treat a lady the way she should be treated,"WITH RESPECT"

My Ideal Person Women or Couple (W&M) who enjoy the company of a Gentleman.
Who loves the excitement from meeting to whatever the evening brings.
A women or couple who loves the attention we deserve
I am a Gentlemen and treat a lady with respect.
Take a chance, you will be surprised. No games to play just a real wonderful, romantic time too get to know each other and see what the night brings.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TWKL2's responses

Information
  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bayside, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1957 January 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: AUTOMOTIVE Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say