TSLuvah 70 / M
"I'm Sincere and Looking For My SPECIAL Lover!"
Newport West, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
TSLuvah's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSLuvah's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katietv4u
Online NOW!
California, United States
chloe94109
California, United States
Jillielatina27
Texas, United States
shanill64
California, United States
CherriiBabie
California, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
redlace1956
California, United States
hungandoral2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
TSLuvah 70/M
Newport West, California
Allow Me To Make YOU Feel Special, Wanted, Needed, Appreciated and Respected!
Introduction
Just an outgoing, affluent, yet modest, professional, easy going, very confident guy who has a very strong attraction to non-flaky, confident, self-assured, TOP CD's and T-Ladies. Open, non-judgmental, experimental, unselfish and a bit picky. I'm much more of a masculine bottom than TOP. Don't know why...just am...but still can be versatile as well...

I'm STD FREE and HIV NEGATIVE and you MUST be too! Preference is for a regular longer term relationship!

Although I'm a Wealthy man I'm not interested in a Sugar Daddy relationship. I'm not that shallow. I'm also clean, safe and Respectful of You, and you should be too!

Seeking primarily a daytime lover though some nights are available (I work most nights.)

IF you think you've got it, Standard Members may contact me as well and perhaps we can explore to see whether the excitement and adventure can perhaps begin between us! There is so much for us to learn about the other on so many levels if we match.

Be at least somewhat "semi-normal," yet not some shrinking violet overwhelmed by inhibitions. I most enjoy Versatile TOP ladies but all are welcomed as I don't like to judge. I'm a very Dominant man professionally and expect to get what I want when I want it. The versatility of being a bottom for my lover therefore, simply helps me balance emotionally, psychologically and mentally. BUT, having said that if you're a bottom I'll take advantage of that as well...smile

I feast upon the intensity of mine and my lovers sensual times together and therefore, don't think I'm a good candidate for a one night stand but who knows?

I need the consuming intensity that comes from extended foreplay with hot, continuous, deep kissing before, during and after lovemaking with my lover.

Any of this touch a cord within you as well? If so, you know what to do...

My Ideal Person Sexy, attractive, sensual, at least Versatile, easy going, adventurous, experimental, non-judgmental, good conversationalist, sense of humor, enjoys her role and is comfortable in it. Must also enjoy extended foreplay and passionate kissing as I love to kiss before, during and after lovemaking. I couldn't care less about your height, race, age or any other of those kinds of statistical things! I prefer TOP or Versatile CD's and Trans-Girls. Hope this fits you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bare Naked Ladies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My LOVER is MY Celebrity!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TSLuvah's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Newport West, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 21, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, PigLatin~
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: