TSLover5 52 / M
"Las Vegas Male"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSLover5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VegasRachelCD
Nevada, United States
cindyhilton
Nevada, United States
hotnfun1960
California, United States
willdoall1000
Cyprus, Cyprus
miki_me
North Dakota, United States
noah29
California, United States
ClamsSteadAckee
California, United States
bigjer69_00
Nevada, United States
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
 
Status
TSLover5 52/M
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

I'm a very a open mided Las Vegas bi male. I love doing anything that's pleasureable, playing on cam, watching/being watched, playing in semi-public places, I'm 6'1" 195, very oral (with both males and females) and completly shaven where it counts .

My Ideal Person I'm looking for playmates Bi or str8, singles or couples for a FWB type situation. I'm into mutual masturbation as well as great one on one sexual encounters. My ideal situation is an encounter where couples or singles like to watch and be watched. It's a huge turn on for me to be watched while we play as a three sum or more sum. As I said previously I'm very open minded and willing to try new things.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None