TSLatina 42 / T
"TV Latina looking for fun in the San Francisco Bay Area"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TSLatina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSLatina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thick_cock3
Oslo, Norway
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
ford17150
California, United States
I_keep_trying
Arizona, United States
hav84u2
California, United States
Kubichon
Illinois, United States
Miah1320
California, United States
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
ALEXXXATL2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TSLatina 42/T
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Hi there!
Latina TV looking for fun in Haight and Ashbury area in San Francisco.
I would like to meet guys for fun, conversation, sex and perhaps more
I am a very fun and down-to-earth kind of person. I am hoping to find a guy who likes a "a girl with a surprise". I never had any surgeries. I am telling this so I wont be giving a wrong impression to people who are looking for "girls" like me who had surgeries done to their bodies. . And right now I don't have plans of undergoing any surgeries yet.. But I like dressing sexy for my man. I like meeting people and have fun. I am an artist, ballet dancer and a health advocate and always practice safe sex. I love to please my man.
Tell me about you sweetheart!!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Massage

View more of TSLatina's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist, Dancer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: