TSFirstimer 38 / M
"Time to discover one another"
london, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 13, 2009

To view all of
TSFirstimer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSFirstimer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,889,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
trannykatty
New Jersey, United States
nashneedstops
Georgia, United States
SabrinaTs16
California, United States
candy_1230
Ontario, Canada
yuandyyuan
Ile de France, France
ScarletsPanties
Washington, United States
TGMISTY3
Virginia, United States
KandaleeLove
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
TSFirstimer 38/M
london, London , United Kingdom
fancy caming with me tonight?
Introduction
Look me up on kick : Jiggy2015
English + Spanish
i'm 6ft tall, green eyes, athletic build, black short hair, I workout a fair bit and I eat healthily

I am very attracted to women, feminine ts (Pre and Post Op) and some very fem tvs. Not hairy men in wigs! lol. Love lingerie, seduction, some s&m, roleplay and open to new things.

i'm an outgoing, friendly, easy-going person. I enjoy working out, going to gigs, travelling, meeting new people and talking nonsense over a few drinks.

Please NO STDs! I'm paranoid about that stuff

I don't really like aggressive people and tend align myself with people who don't feel they have anything to prove and are comfortable being themselves and like to have a laugh and have a 'live and let live' mentality

And look forward to chatting and meeting new people. Happy to go on cam as well
Feel free to drop me a line and say hi.

That's all for now

My Ideal Person A Slim or Athletic body is always a turn on....someone who wears sexy panties and lingerie well, and someone who knows how to take it off in the same seductive way... would love to massage a firm, soft body all night...perhaps tie you to a bed and have my wicked way with you .....

I don't mind fem Cds, Tvs, pre or post op. Not into 'guys in wigs with beards' look, or hairy CDs/TVs....sorry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TSFirstimer's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: