TSEliot5 64 / M
"Between the idea And the reality Between the motion And the act Falls the Shadow"
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
TSEliot5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSEliot5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
 
Status
TSEliot5 64/M
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
looking to set up Dec group 3-4 biM
Introduction
I am a clean, disease-free(Tested), individual who is looking for someone to explore with. I was divorced Two years ago and I have reached the point where I am moving on with my life. I am secure, well-educated and can carry on an intelligent conversation on most subjects. I am trying to resume my life in a fashion that would allow me to both learn some things and teach something. I want to explore the world in a way that is both safe, to the extent possible, and gives me a sense of adventure. I am also looking to host a group.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TSEliot5's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 10, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: