TSAriel 38 / T
"TS Ariel here for u!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2006

To view all of
TSAriel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSAriel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
77freakzilla
Nevada, United States
hairball2u
New Jersey, United States
Stilllookin4ugrl
Washington, United States
kev80s
Connecticut, United States
sexyasian_mialee
New Mexico, United States
student5579
sweden, Sweden
rm_BodyColt
Haga, Sweden
everettbjones
Nevada, United States
ludwig202
m√ľnchen, Germany
 
Status
TSAriel 38/T
Las Vegas, Nevada
enjoying SinCity... how bout u?
Introduction
hello boiz, my name is ariel a freind told me about this site so i thought i'd give it a try... i'm 5'5, 125, i have both my nipples pierced, and am tanned and toned at all times... if i sound like something u like get back to me.. hope to hear from u soon...

My Ideal Person i'm here looking for honest guys who like to have fun. i like guys who like to go out but also dont mind a nice movie nite at home...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TSAriel's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 14, 1978
Travels to: portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: entertainer
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: