TROOPER81 67 / M
"SINGLE PROFESSIONAL MALE"
Montreal, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 1998

To view all of
TROOPER81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TROOPER81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,050,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GANDS4BIFUN
Online NOW!
Tampa, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
abcd111970
Quebec, Canada
rm_lickey19
New Brunswick, Canada
livetoday1975
Ontario, Canada
rm_etch26
Ontario, Canada
AngelsCouple9111
Quebec, Canada
rm_ett2tre4
Småland, Sweden
sexyknkybabygirl
California, United States
 
Status
TROOPER81 67/M
Montreal, , Canada
Introduction
Single,professional male holding a high-level management position in a high-tech company. Loves animals and sports (skiing, tennis, basketball, football)- both as a participant and a spectator. Enjoys romantic candlelit dinners followed by long sessions of foreplay, increasing in intensity and ending in passionate lovemaking. Am VERY ORAL, I love the taste and scent of a woman when she is aroused. I can never get enough.
Physical: 5'11'', 165 lbs, Brown hair and eyes
Attractive, Athletic

My Ideal Person Single, intelligent, attractive female who loves animals, outdoor activities (winter and summer) and cuddling up together (preferably naked) in front of a roaring fire on cold winter nights. A woman who loves to be licked and tasted

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage, I love camming naked and performing for a sensual woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of TROOPER81's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Montreal, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: