TRAGICALLY 43 / M
"Looking to be someone's slave!"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TRAGICALLY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TRAGICALLY 43/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Genuine single, honest and clean guy looking for some adult fun with other likeminded single, couples or TV's. Available evenings and most weekends. Cannot accomodate but can travel.

Book now to avoid disappointment!

Mail for further information.

My Ideal Person Age, size, gender unimportant. Being fun and sexy is!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Muse, Green Day, REM, Tragically Hip, Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favourite sexual fantasy is to have an outdoor sexual
encounter with 2 unknown females! I'd be tied firmly
to a tree and pleasured in as many ways as possible before
being able to release my load. They would then untie me and
leave me all alone to my thoughts!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TRAGICALLY's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1973
Hometown: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None