TRACE840 48 / M
"Good Guy Waiting For That Great Girl"
Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2006

To view all of
TRACE840's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TRACE840's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
 
Status
TRACE840 48/M
Mission, Kansas
Introduction
Hello, my name is Mark and I am new to the area. I moved from Denver. I own my own business and want something more in my life. I joined this site to get to know new and exciting people in the area. So , if you get a chance drop me a line and I'll get to you as soon as I can Hope to See Ya !

My Ideal Person My ideal woman ,is a lady who respects herself and is a self motivator. I may need a little moivation, as well.-lol
A lady who wants to grab and kiss me , as much as I want to kiss her.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want have a girl sucking me while another is sitting on
my chest and me licking her and they switch. I then ask the
next, a third to rub my head and blow on my face and ears whispering
sweet anythings. I want to please them all, and I do. You
need to just think how to feel in the rest!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, An elevator, Yes, to All

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Talking and Pleasing, Sharing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kate Hudson. She reminds my of pure-loving perfection.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TRACE840's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1968
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: