TPetty2 46 / M
"Just a single nudist guy looking for a single nudist woman."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2005

To view all of
TPetty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TPetty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
applesnake42
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
Letspnp69
Arizona, United States
tucsonwildgrl
Arizona, United States
alycat76
Colorado, United States
freakywytchck
Arizona, United States
ItIsKrissyDuh
Arizona, United States
shybustygirl
Arizona, United States
idontknowimme
Arizona, United States
 
Status
TPetty2 46/M
Tucson, Arizona
Thought about getting a RealDoll. Any thoughts/suggestions?
Introduction
I have an easygoing persoanlty, I exercise three times a week. I'm a nudist who likes to go to the local clothing-optional places here as well as be nude at home. If there are any ladies who are intrested in clothing-optional recreation, please let me know.

My Ideal Person I'd like to find a woman who is educated and can carry on an intelligent conversation. Also someone who has maintained themself physically, but not necessarily a gym rat and is open to the idea of clothing optional recreation. I'm also looking for someone who is single/divorced. Married/attached/seperated need not apply, I'm not a homewrecker.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones, The Who, Linkin Park, Godsmack,
Incubus

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TPetty2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: