TPEsub4U 56 / F
"Looking for TPE"
Northern lower MI., Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 10, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TPEsub4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TPEsub4U 56/F
Northern lower MI., Michigan
Introduction
I am looking for the right Dom/Master.. for possible LTR....

However, please don't waste your time or mine, I am not looking for anyone under the age of 48 nor older than 63.

I am Not looking for a sub so please do not contact me if that is your desire.

Now, I can get to who I am....
I have a craving/desire to serve a Dom/Master 24/7, 365. I consider myself new to this lifestyle even though I have lived it for 10 months. It was basically a vanilla life with kink. I want to live daily as a sub. I know I will have bad days (leaving control in your hands). I am telling you this because I have never had to turn it over to anyone.

My Ideal Person Honesty, trusting,

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Northern lower MI., Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 7, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Welder ' s helper
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses