TNwill57 30 / M
"update: at a point in my life where the materialistic things aren't enough... Looking for the one to live this adventure with me.. I am financially well off and am searching for the same."
Bellevue, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2012

To view all of
TNwill57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNwill57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,052,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussNstriprboots
Tennessee, United States
007br559
Ohio, United States
mborogurl7
Tennessee, United States
SassyAllure
Georgia, United States
smilesforyou101
Tennessee, United States
koophh
Tennessee, United States
haylee111
Tennessee, United States
bemfun2
Tennessee, United States
sexyashley248
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
TNwill57 30/M
Bellevue, Tennessee
Heading to Tunica in the corvette! Ladies lets do some gambling. Msg me if your interested.
Introduction
What's up ladies? I'm a 30 yr old single male living in Nashville again after spending the last few years in Fort Collins, Co.. My family tragically lost my father and I have moved back to Nashville for a while. I have been bl seed with many things thanks to my dad, but the best of all is life. Now I just need to find her to live this crazy adventure with. A lot has changed since I got back and would like to meet some women and have some good times. I like to wake board, snowboarding, mountain biking and almost anything outdoor. I love being spontaneous whether it's by going on a last minute trip or a drive without a specific destination. I love all types of women and am not to picky. I do find older women very attractive and would love to learn a thing or two from one .. If your interested I'd love to talk some more and see what the chemistry is like.

My Ideal Person Older ( but not mandatory) woman with a great attitude on life. Someone who's into an adventure and having some fun. Also last but not least attractive and outgoing.

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Bellevue, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Investments
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: