TNman352 42 / M
"single man look for women,men,couples to have naughty fun with"
Winchester, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
TNman352's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNman352's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,051,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotman16103
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
cumjunkie44
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
SweetLady19523
Tennessee, United States
cuddly1952
Tennessee, United States
userfriendly4074
Tennessee, United States
cockslut371
Tennessee, United States
male2femalechi
Illinois, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
bambam819
Alabama, United States
 
Status
TNman352 42/M
Winchester, Tennessee
Introduction
I,m single have no kids I have brown hair and blue eyes I.m realy fun to be around and have a great sence of humor am looking for that speacial woman but for now i just want to have fun. I'm in to any kind of sex. I'll try anything once.

My Ideal Person I,m looking for peaple that are'nt afaid of experimentation that is open to anything and that is willing to give a stranger a chance to prove himself

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
aerosmith, metallica, queen

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like to have a woman pretend she is a princess and ravage
her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TNman352's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Winchester, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 28, 1974
Hometown: Tullahoma, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: