TNFan11 35 / M
"Mind-blowing sex - too much to ask?"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 6, 2004

To view all of
TNFan11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNFan11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lz92562
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
ChubbyBunny777
Massachusetts, United States
diaryteller
South Carolina, United States
nikkiwantsmore29
Massachusetts, United States
passionneeded7
Massachusetts, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
fuckingsafely2
Tennessee, United States
sexybrebaby
Tennessee, United States
soldiergirl2009
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
TNFan11 35/M
Orlando, Florida
I hear Boston is a blast! Who wants to show me?
Introduction
I'm a 5'10" sandy blond guy with blue-gray eyes, an always-present smile, and an easy-going personality. I usually exercise three or four times a week, but I can hit the party scene with the best of them! I love to both give and take orders in the bedroom, and I'm always willing to help with particular needs and learn new things. I hope to find someone that has as much passion about life as I do. Exploring new places and things has a special place for me.

My Ideal Person I'm straight and straight-laced, so I prefer women who are as relaxed as I am. Discretion is a wonderful thing, and I'd prefer something less public. I work with lots of people, none of whom need to know about my private life. One-night stands and married women are okay with me, but I really don't want to meet your husband. I will, but I don't want to be his friend - that might get awkward. Romance is key! Mood music in the background is a definite plus! Foreplay is absolutely necessary, and I love giving oral. When I say it's my favorite thing to do in the bedroom, I'm not kidding. Risk is a powerful turn-on, but getting caught is not! Experience is not necessary but appreciated. I guess I'd say almost anyplace, anytime, anywhere!

View more of TNFan11's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1981
Travels to: Knoxville, Tennessee
Hometown: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Army
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: